Skip to product information
1 of 1

Lee Strauss

The Wedding of Ginger & Basil - a Bonus Ginger Gold Mystery story (E-book) #7.5

The Wedding of Ginger & Basil - a Bonus Ginger Gold Mystery story (E-book) #7.5

Regular price $7.99 USD
Regular price $9.99 USD Sale price $7.99 USD
Sale Sold out

For fans of Ginger Gold and Basil Reed - this is the wedding you’ve been waiting for! The bride and groom prepare for their big day and, of course, things don’t go exactly as planned. Told from the alternating points of view of many of the beloved characters in the world of Ginger Gold, you’ll find yourself holding your breath, anticipating that happily ever after.

The Wedding of Ginger & Basil a companion novella best enjoyed after book 7 (Murder at St. George’s Church) in the Ginger Gold Mystery series.

This is a mystery, but not a murder mystery.

Buy on Amazon

 

View full details